portrait of an old man

I took this picture a couple of days ago in New Market, Calcutta. I went to take photographs for another project. The security guard came and was in the process of booting me out of there, because apparently I needed permission. As i was walking out, I saw this old man standing in the light and I clicked as I was walking, and the security guard looking away just then. Its not perfect, but I still like it.

All photos ©Alakananda Nag 2011, All Rights Reserved, may not be copied or published without permission.

Leave a Reply

